Rotate the screen
Welcome to Hefei DVL Electron Co.,Ltd.


Free warranty regulations

Products that comply with the warranty scope of the warranty card,according to the warranty card, the nationwide warranty is free of charge;Non - China purchase products provide paid maintenance services.

The following situations are not covered by the free warranty:

1)Damage caused by the cause of transport

2)Failure due to the unauthorized disassembly of the machine

3)The use of the environment does not meet the requirements of the product

4)Other failures that are covered by the warranty card are not covered by the free warranty


Guarantee period

Host a year free warranty, maintenance for life

Consumables accessories free warranty for 3 months life maintenance


Maintenance

1)Maintenance mode: maintenance take the way of repair,the user or agent sends the product to or by post to the nearest repair service,the related expenses such as transportation and so on shall be borne by the user and the maintenance center respectively;If the user has special requirements, the maintenance personnel shall be required to carry out on-site maintenance,the relevant transportation and accommodation expenses arising therefrom shall be borne by the user.

2)Maintenance time limit: the maintenance time is one working day,after received the user's request for repairing service Should be completed within one working day of fault equipment maintenance work.

为了更好的体验,请旋转屏幕后浏览
欢迎来到合肥徳铭电子有限公司



德铭生产、销售的产品(包括DVL一体化机器人腔镜中心产品、DVL微创腔镜设备产品、DVL其他系列产品);专业维修各品牌、各型号内窥镜、摄像机、气腹机、冷光源、冲洗机、高频电刀、监视器、内窥镜及手术器械;
免费保修条列
对于符合德铭产品保修卡规定的免费保修范围的产品,按照保修卡之规定实行全国范围内的免费保修;非DVL系列产品,提供有偿维修服务。
以下情况不属于免费保修范围:
1)由于运输原因造成的损坏(请与运输部门协商解决)
2)由于擅自拆机、改装等人为原因造成的故障
3)由于使用环境不符合产品要求造成的故障
4)由于不可抗力因素(如火灾、地震等)造成的故障或损坏
5)其它由保修卡规定的不属于免费保修范围的故障
维修
1)维修方式:维修一般采取寄修的方式,即由用户或代理商将产品寄到就近的维修处或原厂提出报修;如果用户有特殊需求,要求维修人员进行现场维修的需经公司同意,公司根据情况统一安排维修人员上门维修。
2)维修时限:维修时限一般为三个工作日,即在得到客户的确认维修指令后三个工作日内完成故障设备的维修工作。如遇特殊情况,将与客户及时沟通。